Home   |    Financials   |    Open RSA Account   |    Blog   |    FAQs   |    Contact Us   |    0700AIICOPFA (070024426732)
home ››
Branch Locator
SN Company State City  
1
Head Office
Plot 2, Oba Akran Avenue, 
Ikeja, Lagos.

CONTACT PERSON: Ojo Cyril
08090274861
cojo@aiicopension.com

Adamu Francis
08090274862
fadamu@aiicopension.com


LagosIkejaContact us
2
FCT Branch
Block 315B, Damba Street,
Off Accra Road, Wuse Zone 5, 
Abuja.

Contact Person: Tope Ajogbeje
08090274916, 08176868875
tajogbeje@aiicopension.com

Paul Madu 
08090274872
pmadu@aiicopension.com 


FCTAbujaContact us
3
Abia State Service Centres
ABA OFFICE
No 7, Factory Road,
AIICO Insurance Plc,
Opp Mr. Biggs,
Aba. Abia State.

Contact Person:



UMUAHIA OFFICE

First Bank Uzuakoli Branch
Umuahia

Contact Person: Emmanuel Uzochukwu
08062913809
euzochukwu@aiicopension.com
AbiaAbaContact us
4
Akwa Ibom State Service Centre
111, Abak Road, 
By Ikemba Street Uyo, 
Akwa Ibom State

Contact Person: Iquo Ekpeyong
08050496866 08090274880
iekpenyong@aiicopension.com
Akwa IbomUyoContact us
5
Anambra State Service Centre
AIICO Insurance Plc.,
No. 41 New Market Road,
Opp UBA Main Branch,
Onitsha.

Contact Person: Ogbogu Lucky Thomas
08090274934, 08030899730
logbogu@aiicopension.com
Anambra StateOnitshaContact us
6
Adamawa State Service Centre
6, Gimba Road,
Jimeta-Yola.
Adamawa State.

Contact Person: Joda Selci G.
08039096425, 08090274924
gjoda@aiicopension.com
Adamawa StateYolaContact us
7
Bayelsa State Service Centre
No 8, Imgbi Road, 
Yenagoa.
Bayelsa State.

Contact Person: Johnson Wohale
08033364163, 08090274931, 08050496874
jwohale@aiicopension.com
Bayelsa State YenegoaContact us
8
Benue State Service Centre
Crown House, 
67 Old Otukpo Road High Level, 
Makurdi.
Benue State.

Contact Person: Theophilous Kumun
08090274917
tkumun@aiicopension.com


Benue StateMakurdiContact us
9
Cross RIver State Service Centre
Henss Building (AIICO Insurance Building),
24/26 Muritala Mohammed Way
(AIICO Insurance Building)
Calabar, Cross Rivers State

Contact Person: Ebuk Kufre Edet
08090274932, 08034926778
kebuk@aiicopension.com
Cross River State CalabarContact us
10
Edo State Service Centre
J.I.Okpala Building,
28 Sakponba Road Benin City
Edo State

Contact Person: Tony Oboh
08036020906, 08050496881, 08090274943
oboh@aiicopension.com


Edo StateBenin CityContact us
11
Enugu State Service Centre
55 Chime Avenue, 
Aiico Insurance,Gbuja Building, 
New Heaven, Enugu State

Contact Person: Emmanuel Ozioko
08056466699, 08090274941
eozioko@aiicopension.com


Enugu State EnuguContact us
12
Ebonyi State Service Centre
Diamond Bank,
College of Agric. Science,
Off Water Works Road,
Abakaliki.
Ebonyi State.
 
Contact Person: Nkem Iziogo Otubo
08090274947
notubo@aiicopension.com
Ebonyi StateAbakalikiContact us
13
Gombe State Service Centre
First Bank Main Branch, 
Viu Road Gombe.

Contact Person: Joseph Yaro
08090274922, 08022418233
jyaro@aiicopension.com
Gombe StateGombeContact us
14
Imo State Service Centre
46 Wetheral Road, 
Owerri, Imo State.

Contact Person: Iwueze Amarachi
08090274946
aiwueze@aiicopension.com
Imo StateOwerriContact us
15
Kano State Service Centre
8 Post Office Road, 
Kano.

Contact Person: Abdullahi Sulaiman Lawan
08090274919
alawan@aiicopension.com


Kano StateKanoContact us
16
Kwara State Service Centre
Gomola Building Eid Road, Ilorin,
(Aiico Isurance Building) 
Kwara State.

Contact Person: Ajannaku Garba Bolakale
08090274929
bajannaku@aiicopension.com
Kwara StateIlorinContact us
17
Niger State Service Centre
Plot 83 Shiroro Road,
Beside Radio Niger,
Tunga Minna, Niger State.

Contact Person: Francis Jiya
08038749208, 08090274955
fjiya@aiicopension.com

Niger State MinnaContact us
18
Ogun State Service Centre
11B Nepa Road, Tekbir Shopping Complex,
Imo Abeokuta.

Contact Person: Dele Bashorun
08055600430, 08090274951
tbashorun@aiicopension.com

Akoni Taofeek
08062769349, 08090274952
takoni@aiicopension.com


Ogun State AbeokutaContact us
19
Ondo State Service Centre
Tisco House (AIICO Building)
Alagbaka Estate,
Akure.

Contact Person: Ayorinde Afolabi
08035311247, 08090274928
aafolabi@aiicopension.com
Ondo State AkureContact us
20
Oyo State Service Centre
12 Moshood Abiola Way (Ring Road)
Ibadan.
 
Contact Person: Gbenga Orekoya
08090274912
gorekoya@aiicopension.com

Bidemi Akinwande
08090274914
aakinwande@aiicopension.com

Oyo StateIbadanContact us
Total Branch: 26     
1 2
General Links
Home
About us
Account login
Downloads
Media
Customer Center
Contact Us
Sponsors
Regulators
Products & Services
Retirement Savings Accounts (RSA)
Additional Voluntary Contributions (AVC)
Managing Existing Pension & Endowment Schemes
Design and management of gratuity schemes
Management of Retiree Scheme/Fund
Value Added Services
Fund Administration
Open An Account
Access Your Account
Fund Information
Retirement Benefits
Compulsory Retirement
Loss of Employment
Retirement on Medical Grounds
Death In Service
Other links
Enquiry
Complaint
Branch Locator
Price History
FAQs
Sitemap
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy