Home   |    Financials   |    Open RSA Account   |    Blog   |    FAQs   |    Contact Us   |    0700AIICOPFA (070024426732)
home ››
Branch Locator
SN Company State City  
1
Head Office
Plot 2, Oba Akran Avenue, 
Ikeja, Lagos.

CONTACT PERSON: Ojo Cyril
08090274861
cojo@aiicopension.com

Utorji Ifeanyi
08090274899
iutorji@aiicopension.com

Adamu Francis
08090274862
fadamu@aiicopension.com

Simisola Bankole
08090274864
sbankole@aiicopension.com

Jamiu Yekini
08090274867
jyekini@aiicopension.com

Owolabi Opaleye
08090274868
oopaleye@aiicopension.com

Bukolami Adeniran
08090274869
amusan@aiicopension.com

Lanre Amusan
08090274921
oamusan@aiicopension.com

Ademola Adesola
aadesola@aiicopension.com

Sales Admin Unit
08090274870
marketing@aiicopension.com


LagosIkejaContact us
2
Branch
Block 315B, Damba Street,
Off Accra Road, Wuse Zone 5, 
Abuja.

Contact Person: Tope Ajogbeje
08090274916, 08176868875
tajogbeje@aiicopension.com

Funmi Olumeko
09098639752
folumeko@aiicopension.com

Ngozi Ezeokoye
08090274873
nezeokoye@aiicopension.com

Atolagbe Iyanu Kelvin
08090274874
katolagbe@aiicopension.com

Adi Ogechukwu
08090274875
oadi@aiicopension.com

Folake Owolabi
08090274876
fajayi@aiicopension.com

Paul Madu 
08090274872
pmadu@aiicopension.com 
FCTAbujaContact us
3
Service Centre
No 7, Factory Road,
AIICO Insurance Plc,
Opp Mr. Biggs,
Aba. Abia State.

Contact Person: Celine Chukwu
08056466700, 08090274945
nceline@aiicopension.com
AbiaAbaContact us
4
Service Centre
111, Abak Road Uyo, 
By Ikemba Street Uyo, 
Akwa Ibom State

Contact Person: Iquo Ekpeyong
08050496866 08090274880
iekpenyong@aiicopension.com
Akwa IbomUyoContact us
5
Service Centre
No. 41 New Market Road,
Opp UBA Main Branch,
Onitsha.

Contact Person: Ogbogu Lucky Thomas
08090274934, 08030899730
logbogu@aiicopension.com
Anambra StateOnitshaContact us
6
Service Centre
6, Gimba Road,
Jimeta-Yola.
Adamawa State.

Contact Person: Joda Selci G.
08039096425, 08090274924
gjoda@aiicopension.com
Adamawa StateYolaContact us
7
Service Centre
No 8, Imgbi Road, 
Yenagoa.
Bayelsa State.

Contact Person: Johnson Wohale
08033364163, 08090274931, 08050496874
jwohale@aiicopension.com
Bayelsa State YenegoaContact us
8
Service Centre
Crown House No 67, 
Old Otukpo Road High Level, 
Makurdi.
Benue State.

Contact Person: Theophilous Kumun
08090274917
tkumun@aiicopension.com

Felicia Awajar
08090274918
Benue StateMakurdiContact us
9
Service Centre
Henss Building 24/26,
Muritala Mohammed Way
(AIICO Insurance Building)
Calabar, Cross Rivers State

Contact Person: Ebuk Kufre Edet
08090274932, 08034926778
kebuk@aiicopension.com
Cross River State CalabarContact us
10
Service Centre
No 471, Nnebisi Road Asaba, 
Delta State

Contact Person: Cynthia Akhigbe
08090274933
cakhigbe@aiicopension.com

Jennifer Ukah
08090274940
jukar@aiicopension.com
Delta StateAsabaContact us
11
Service Centre
J.I.Okpala Building 28,
Sapoma Road Benin City
Edo State

Contact Person: Tony Oboh
08036020906, 08050496881
oboh@aiicopension.com

Gift Okuonghae
08090274944
Edo StateBenin CityContact us
12
Service Centre
No 110 Iyin Road, 
Opposite Royal Castle Motel, 
Ado Ekiti.
Ekiti State

Contact Person: Ayo Afolabi
08035311247
aafolabi@aiicopension.com
Ekiti State Ado EkitiContact us
13
Service Centre
55 Chime Avenue, 
Aiico Insurance,Gbuja Building, 
New Heaven, Enugu State

Contact Person: Emmanuel Ozioko
08056466699, 08090274941
eozioko@aiicopension.com

Egbo Chinasa Gloria
08090274942

Chidera Aneke Joy
07030694978
Enugu State EnuguContact us
14
Service Centre
First Bank Water Works Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State.
 
Contact Person: Nkem Iziogo Otubo
08090274947
notubo@aiicopension.com
Ebonyi StateAbakalikiContact us
15
Service Centre
First Bank Main Branch, 
Gombe

Contact Person: Joseph Yaro
08090274922, 08022418233
jyaro@aiicopension.com
Gombe StateGombeContact us
16
Service Centre
No 46 Wetheral Road, 
Owerri, Imo State

Contact Person: Iwueze Amarachi
08090274946
aiwueze@aiicopension.com
Imo StateOwerriContact us
17
Service Centre
No 8 Post Office Road, 
Kano

Contact Person: Abdullahi Sulaiman Lawan
08090274919, 08090274920, 08090274921
alawan@aiicopension.com
Kano StateKanoContact us
18
Service Centre
Gomola Building Eid Road, Ilorin,
(Aiico Isurance Building) 
Kwara State

Contact Person: Ajannaku Garba Bolakale
08090274929
bajannaku@aiicopension.com
Kwara StateIlorinContact us
19
Service Centre
Plot 83 Shiroro Road,
Beside Radio Niger,
Tunga Minna, Niger State.

Contact Person: Francis Jiya
08038749208, 08090274955
fjiya@aiicopension.com

Sarah Joshua
08090274956
Niger State MinnaContact us
20
Service Centre
No 11B Nepa Road, Tekbir Shopping Complex,
Imo Abeokuta.

Contact Person: Dele Bashorun
08055600430, 08090274951
tbashorun@aiicopension.com

Akoni Taofeek
08062769349, 08090274952
takoni@aiicopension.com

Front Desk
08090274953
Ogun State AbeokutaContact us
Total Branch: 29     
1 2
General Links
Home
About us
Account login
Downloads
Media
Customer Center
Contact Us
Sponsors
Regulators
Products & Services
Retirement Savings Accounts (RSA)
Additional Voluntary Contributions (AVC)
Managing Existing Pension & Endowment Schemes
Design and management of gratuity schemes
Management of Retiree Scheme/Fund
Value Added Services
Fund Administration
Open An Account
Access Your Account
Fund Information
Retirement Benefits
Compulsory Retirement
Loss of Employment
Retirement on Medical Grounds
Death In Service
Other links
Enquiry
Complaint
Branch Locator
Price History
FAQs
Sitemap
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy