Home   |    Financials   |    Open RSA Account   |    Blog   |    FAQs   |    Contact Us   |    0700AIICOPFA (070024426732)
home ››
Branch Locator
SN Company State City  
21
Plateau State Service Centre
4, Beach Road,
Beach Plaza (AIICo Insurance Building),
Jos.

Contact Person: Samson Adegbulu
08090274926, 08036059732
sadegbulu@aiicopension.com
Plateau StateJosContact us
22
RIvers State Service Centre
1st floor, 26/28 Stadium Road,
Elekahia,
Port Harcourt.

Contact Person: James Esekhaigbe
08056466697, 08090274877
jesekahigbe@aiicopension.com

Priscilla Nwaulohuru
08090274878
pnwaulohuru@aiicopension.com


Rivers State Port HarcourtContact us
23
Osun State Branch
3, Gbangan / Ibadan Road, 
Opposite Fabunmi Filling Station, 
Osogbo.


Contact Person: Simon Opawale
08035218659, 08090274948, 08057519678
sopawale@aiicopension.com


Osun State OsogboContact us
24
Kogi State Service Center
2 Gain Plaza beside NATACO Hotel,
Marine Road, 
Lokoja. Kogi State.

CONTACT PERSON: Yakubu Omathan
08056466695, 08090274925
yomattah@aiicopension.com
KogiLokojaContact us
25
Kaduna State Branch
4 Constitution Road, 
Kaduna.

CONTACT PERSON: Talatu Robinson
08094425250, 08090274923
trobinson@aiicopension.com


KadunaKadunaContact us
26
Delta State Branch
ASABA OFFICE:

10, Maryam Babangida Way, 
Opposite SUBEB, 
Asaba, 
Delta State.

Contact Person: Cynthia Akhigbe
08090274933
cakhigbe@aiicopension.com

Joel Iserameiya
08037578263
jiserameiya@aiicopension.com

WARRI OFFICE:

60,Efurum Sapele Road, 
Opp. Glo Service Centre,
Beside Edewor Shopping Complex,
Warri, Delta State.

CONTACT PERSON: Nbamalu Victor
08090274938
mbamalu@aiicopension.com
DeltaAsaba/WarriContact us
27
Lagos State Service Centre
AIICO Plaza, 
Plot 12 Afribank Street, 
V/Island.

Contact Person: Oluwatuyi Ademola
08090274863
aoluwatuyi@aiicopension.com

Olanrewaju Amusan
08026393616
oamusan@aiicopension.com



LagosVictoria IslandContact us
Total Branch: 27     
1 2
General Links
Home
About us
Account login
Downloads
Media
Customer Center
Contact Us
Sponsors
Regulators
Products & Services
Retirement Savings Accounts (RSA)
Additional Voluntary Contributions (AVC)
Managing Existing Pension & Endowment Schemes
Design and management of gratuity schemes
Management of Retiree Scheme/Fund
Value Added Services
Fund Administration
Open An Account
Access Your Account
Fund Information
Retirement Benefits
Compulsory Retirement
Loss of Employment
Retirement on Medical Grounds
Death In Service
Other links
Enquiry
Complaint
Branch Locator
Price History
FAQs
Sitemap
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy